|
2012-13 Fall Rosters

 

U-8 Girls

 

TEAM B-71  



TEAM B-72




ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL

ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL

CO Jeremy Jones jer.jones27@gmail.com

AC David Cubito dcubito@tampabay.rr.com
0        
0 AC Eric Lanctot tlanctot@tampabay.rr.com
1 PL Abby B.

1 PL Mia B.
2 PL Alice G.

2 PL Sofia C.
3 PL Carmen J.

3 PL Anna C.
4 PL Caroline K.

4 PL Lily L.
5 PL Christina L.

5 PL Tully L.
6 PL Alexandra M.

6 PL Lily S.
7 PL Kaylee M.

7 PL Grace S.

 

U-8 Boys

 


TEAM B-41




TEAM B-42



ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL

ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL

AC Nicholas Farmer nicholasalexanderfarmer@gmail.com

AC


0 AC Steven Given steve.given@enstargroup.us.com
0 AC Megan Indermaur meganevans@yahoo.com
1 PL Tristan F.

1 PL Kyle F.
2 PL Evan F.

2 PL Evan I.
3 PL Farrell G.

3 PL Cole M.
4 PL Blake L.

4 PL Colin M.
5 PL Zachary R.

5 PL David V.
6 PL Alexandre W.

6 PL Dylan D.
7
   

7 PL      












TEAM B-43




TEAM B-44



ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL

ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL
0 CO Mike Cheezem kcheezem@gmail.com
0 CO Matt Schlede Mattschlede@hotmail.com
1 PL Emiliano M.

1 PL Noah J.
2 PL Matthew M.

2 PL Zachary M.
3 PL Aiden S.

3 PL Jorn R.
4 PL Zack T.

4 PL Hunter S.
5 PL Kyle T.

5 PL Felix S.
6 PL Thomas W.

6 PL Grayson S.
7 PL London C.  
7















TEAM B-45




TEAM B-46



ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL

ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL
0 AC Robert Melsom robsan@tampabay.rr.com
0 CO Emilio Sosa sseafood@tampabay.rr.com
1 PL Blake D.

1 PL Brandon B.
2 PL Harrison F.

2 PL Benjamin B.
3 PL Victor G.

3 PL Nicholas C.
4 PL Hunter M.

4 PL Lucas G.
5 PL Robert M.

5 PL Michael S.
6 PL Jackson P.

6 PL Christopher S.
7 PL Joseph R.

7



 

U-10 girls

 

TEAM NER-O71




TEAM NER-O72




ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL

ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL

CO Danielee Schemel dschemel@hotmail.com

CO Mike Gavornik pmgavornik@gmail.com
0        
0 AC Isaac Williams iewilliams@tampabay.rr.com
1 PL Olivia C.

1 PL Carly B.
2 PL Logan C.

2 PL Sydney C.
3 PL Gabrielle D.

3 PL Lindsey G.
4 PL Emily F.

4 PL Haley G.
5 PL Chloe G.

5 PL Katelynn P.
6 PL Abby P.

6 PL Mia S.
7 PL Reyna S.

7 PL Brooke W.
8 PL Maricyn T.

8 PL Piper W.
9 PL Ashley U.

9 PL Jacqueline Z.
10 PL Katelyn S.

10














TEAM NER-O73










ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL





0 CO Ryan Randall rrandall@tampabay.rr.com





1 PL Kendall F.






2 PL Emory H.






3 PL Gabrielle M.






4 PL Alexis P.






5 PL Marissa R.






6 PL Kirstin R.






7 PL Libby S.






8 PL Candace T.






9 PL Dylan W.
           
10        





 

U-10 Boys

 

TEAM NER-O41




TEAM NER-O42




ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL

ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL

CO Lee Benson lbenson@bwastudio.com

CO Ethan Goddard scramblemoses@gmail.com
0        
0 AC Stephen Nelson Nelsonrace@aol.com
1 PL Clayton B.

1 PL Omar C.
2 PL Andi B.

2 PL Hudson G.
3 PL Celso D.

3 PL Andrew N.
4 PL Aiden E.

4 PL John N.
5 PL Davis G.

5 PL Vinh P.
6 PL Alejandro L.

6 PL Avery P.
7 PL Noah M.

7 PL Tyler S.
8 PL William P.

8 PL Myles S.
9 PL Ryan S.
  9 PL Thomas W.

       





TEAM NER-O43




TEAM NER-O44




ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL

ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL

CO Joe Cooper jcooper1888@yahoo.com

CO Chris Fort mirrolurebeliever@tampabay.rr.com
0 AC John Hislop JHislop@sihle.com
0        
1 PL Russ A.

1 PL Shane F.
2 PL Austin H.

2 PL Joey G.
3 PL Fletcher H.

3 PL August H.
4 PL Samuel H.

4 PL Scott M.
5 PL Adnan I.

5 PL Benjamin P.
6 PL Curtis J.

6 PL Karsten S.
7 PL Nicholas M.

7 PL Benjamin S.
8 PL Michael S.

8 PL Theodore S.
9 PL Riley V.

9 PL Tyler W.











TEAM NER-O45










ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL





0 CO Mark Burbage mark.a.burbage@gmail.com





1 PL Andrew B.






2 PL Owen J.






3 PL Drew L.






4 PL John M.






5 PL Zachary M.






6 PL Jeremy R.






7 PL Sam R.






8 PL Christopher S.
 




9        
         

 

U-12 Girls

 

TEAM NER-271




ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL
0 CO Jiri Novak jiri.p.novak@gmail.com
1 PL Stuart C.
2 PL Jessica C.
3 PL Carson D.
4 PL Annerly D.
5 PL Lila D.
6 PL Jenna F.
7 PL Isabella H.
8 PL Isabelle J.
9 PL Chloe L.
10 PL MacKenzie M.
11 PL Erin M.
12 PL Adreanna P.
13 PL Avery S.
14 PL Haley T.

 

U-12 Boys

 

TEAM NER-241



  ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL
0 CO Doug Moore Doug.Moore@BBandT.com
1 PL Rex B.
2 PL Merrick B.
3 PL Logan F.
4 PL Nicolas L.
5 PL Matt M.
6 PL Cameron P.
7 PL Timothy R.
8 PL Andrew R.
9 PL Michael S.
10 PL Ian S.
11 PL Jacob W.
 



TEAM NER-242



  ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL
0 CO Christopher Stineman stiney1@tampabay.rr.com

AC Sam Crooks samuel.crooks2@gte.net
1 PL Connor C.
2 PL Benjamin C.
3 PL Jonathan C.
4 PL Tristan J.
5 PL Colin L.
6 PL Ryan L.
7 PL Casey M.
8 PL Shane M.
9 PL Khoree N.
10 PL Joseph Z.
11 PL Cairo W.

 

U-14 Girls

 

TEAM NER-471



  ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL
0 CO Jim Embree jimembreeent@gmail.com
1 PL Erin B.
2 PL Zoe B.
3 PL Kaylee B.
4 PL Caroline C.
5 PL Sophie C.
6 PL Abbie C.
7 PL Jordyn D.
8 PL Jenny E.
9 PL Jacquelyn H.
10 PL Skyler H.
11 PL Aliesha H.
12 PL Amelia K.
13 PL Samantha L.
14 PL Otilia M.
15 PL McKenzie O.
16 PL Corynne P.
17 PL Kristen R.
18 PL Maria W.

 

U-14 Boys

 

TEAM NER-441



  ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL
0 CO Jeff Scott js2thdr@tampabay.rr.com
1 PL Allister B.
2 PL Adrian C.
3 PL Trevor D.
4 PL Andrew D.
5 PL Diego F.
6 PL Connor F.
7 PL Blake G.
8 PL Lyubomir G.
9 PL Reid J.
10 PL Devvin K.
11 PL Mathew M.
12 PL Andrew M.
13 PL John M.
14 PL Daniil N.
15 PL Maxwell R.
16 PL Andrew S.
17 PL Kelvin S.
18 PL Anthony W.

 

U-16 Girls

 

TEAM NER-671



  ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL
  CO Jeremy Jones jer.jones27@gmail.com
0 CO Danna Klemmer Danklemmer@tampabay.rr.com
1 PL Lindsay B.
2 PL Brooke B.
3 PL Noel C.
4 PL Maranda C.
5 PL Selma I.
6 PL Katarina I.
7 PL Brenna K.
8 PL Kiana L.
9 PL Tierney M.
10 PL Kelsey O.
11 PL Emina P.
12 PL India P.
13 PL Karigan P.
14 PL Danielle S.
15 PL Phelan S.
16        
17        
18



 

U-16 Boys

 

TEAM NER-641



  ROLE FNAME LNAME EMAIL
  AC John Kearney kkearney13@tampabay.rr.com
0 AC Jason Stuck j.stuck1@yahoo.com
1 PL Jeremy C.
2 PL John E.
3 PL Jonathan F.
4 PL Kristian K.
5 PL William M.
6 PL Treston M.
7 PL Terrell M.
8 PL Neel P.
9 PL Andrew R.
10 PL Kenneth S.
11 PL Brynden T.
12        
13



14



15



 

 

 

 

 

 

 


© 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems